Contact Us

Sales & Marketing Management is the leading authority for executives in the sales and marketing field. Our website, regular Web casts, e-newsletters, white papers, broadcasts and more, all provide our readers easy access to the most relevant trends, strategies, exclusive research, expert voices, and cutting-edge case studies designed to help them sell more, manage better, and market smarter.

Sales & Marketing Management is owned by Mach1 Business Media, LLC Minneapolis, MN.

Mach1 Business Media
P.O. Box 247
27020 Noble Road
Excelsior, MN 55331
 


SMM Subscription Customer Service

Fax: 952.401.7899
Circ@salesandmarketing.com

SMM Back Issues
Melissa@salesandmarketing.com
 


SMM Connect

Membership and Webinar Login Support
smmconnectsupport@trainingpayback.com
 


Copyright Permissions (print and digital)

Melissa@salesandmarketing.com
 


List Rentals

TriMax
Paul Kolars, List Rental Manager
651.292.0165
pkolars@trimaxdirect.com
 

BRAND LEADERSHIP

Mike Murrell
President/Publisher
952.401.1283
mike@salesandmarketing.com

Bryan Powell
VP - Finance/Operations
612.922.9399
bryan@salesandmarketing.com
 

SMM - GOALQUEST

John Pierce
Vice President
SMM-GoalQuest
john@salesandmarketing.com 
 

PRINT PRODUCTION

Tony Kolars
Production Manager
tony@salesandmarketing.com
 

AUDIENCE MARKETING

Vicki Blomquist
Circulation Director
vicki@salesandmarketing.com
 

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Melissa Moser
Operations
melissa@salesandmarketing.com

ADVERTISING

Gary Dworet
Account Executive
561.245.8328
gary@salesandmarketing.com

Lori Gardner
Account Executive
952.451.6228
lori@salesandmarketing.com
 

EDITORIAL

Paul Nolan
Editor-in-Chief
763-350-3411
paul@salesandmarketing.com
 

DIGITAL MEDIA

Matt Tews
Webmaster
matt@salesandmarketing.com
 

MEDIA MARKETING

Jeremy Tews
Digital Marketing Manager
jeremy@salesandmarketing.com
 

SUBSCRIBER CUSTOMER SERVICE:

Sales & Marketing Management magazine is published in print six times per year and is free to qualified subscribers residing in the USA.  

Click here to apply for a free subscription.

Customer Service: Circ@salesandmarketing.com