Contact Us

Mach1 Business Media
P.O. Box 247
27020 Noble Road
ExcelsiorMN 55331


SMM Customer Service

Copyright Permissions

Bethany@salesandmarketing.com

List Rentals

TriMax
Paul Kolars, List Rental Manager
651.292.0165
pkolars@trimaxdirect.com


BRAND LEADERSHIP

Mike Murrell
President/Publisher
952.401.1283
mike@salesandmarketing.com

Bryan Powell
VP – Finance/Operations
612.922.9399
bryan@salesandmarketing.com

Donna Chrobak
VP – Sales & Marketing
770.316.9398
donna@salesandmarketing.com

GENERAL INQUIRIES & PRODUCTION

Bethany Lewis
Production/Operations Director
612.723.1222
Bethany@salesandmarketing.com

Ali Hourigan
Sales & Operations Support
Ali@salesandmarketing.com

ADVERTISING

Lori Gardner
Associate Publisher
952.451.6228
lori@salesandmarketing.com

Sonja Mishek
Account Executive
715.222.7544
sonja@salesandmarketing.com

EDITORIAL

Paul Nolan
Editor-in-Chief
763-350-3411
paul@salesandmarketing.com

DIGITAL MEDIA

Matt Tews
Webmaster
matt@salesandmarketing.com
MEDIA MARKETING

Jeremy Tews
Digital Marketing Manager
jeremy@salesandmarketing.com